Loading...

At Your Service

Your every interaction at the Club receives the highest level of personalized service.

Charles T. Passios, CGCS

Charles T. Passios, CGCS
Chief Operating Officer

508.457.7200 Ext. 101
Email: ctp@sacconnessetgolf.com

Joanna Rae Alessi

Joanna Rae Alessi
Membership Services Manager

508.457.7200 Ext. 3
Email: jralessi@sacconnessetgolf.com

Karen Whitbeck

Karen Whitbeck
Controller

508.457.7200 Ext. 112
Email: kwhitbeck@sacconnessetgolf.com

Susan Baracchini

Susan Baracchini
Administrative Assistant

508.457.7200 Ext. 112
Email: sbaracchini@sacconnessetgolf.com

Doug Errhalt, PGA

Doug Errhalt, PGA
Director of Golf

508.457.7200 Ext. 1
Email: derrhalt@sacconnessetgolf.com

Bob McCarthy, PGA

Bob McCarthy, PGA
Assistant Golf Professional

508.457.7200 Ext.104
Email: rmccarthy@sacconnessetgolf.com

Robert Todd

Robert Todd
Caddy Master

508.457.7200 Ext.1
Email: rtodd@sacconnessetgolf.com

Ken Charpentier

Ken Charpentier
Caddy Master

508.457.7200
Email: kcharpentier@sacconnessetgolf.com

Brady Klein

Brady Klein
Golf Course Superintendent

508.495.1800
Email: bklein@sacconnessetgolf.com

Brady Klein

Vinnie DeMartino
Asst. Golf Course Superintendent

508.495.1800
Email: vdemartino@sacconnessetgolf.com

 

Marissa Dolloff
Asst. Front of the House Manager

508.457.7200 Ext. 110
Email: mdolloff@sacconnessetgolf.com

Drew Grosse
Executive Chef

508.457.7200 Ext. 110
Email: dgrosse@sacconnessetgolf.com

Alex Satterfield
Sous Chef

508.457.7200 Ext. 110
Email: asatterfield@sacconnessetgolf.com